Mr. Sanjay Tibrewala – Chief Executive Officer
Sanjay is a Chartered Accountant, Cost Accountant and Company Secretary with more than 23 years of post- qualification experience in Manufacturing, Banking and Financial Services.
Mr. Ajay Walimbe – Head - Acquisition & Company Secretary
Ajay has diverse professional experience over 27 years as a Company Secretary & In-house counsel with various Multi-National Companies. Ajay is a Company Secretary, a law graduate and has acquired masters' degree in commerce with Finance & Accounting.
Mr. K.B Ajit – Head Resolution
Ajit has over 26 years of experience in the legal profession covering entire spectrum of law including corporate funding, restructuring, and litigation. He also has been corporate legal adviser as an inhouse counsel. Ajit is post graduate in Arts and holds degree in law.
Ms. Gauri Bhatkal – Chief Financial Officer
Gauri is a Commerce graduate, holds degree in law and a Chartered Accountant. She has an experience of over 13 years in the banking and financial service industry. Gauri is well versed with all aspects of financial and management reporting, taxation, finance, operations etc.

Want us to get in touch with you?